Work/life balance





Please see attached Curriculum Vitae with my review

My Name is Hloniphile Favourite Buthelezi, I am 26yrs old and currently seeking for a job. I am a very bubbly person who loves meeting new people and I am always willing to learn something new. I am not afraid of change. I am a hard worker and love coming up with new ideas. I have done data capturing, worked as a receptionist and currently a debtors and creditors clerk. I work on Pastel, excel and Google drive as well as ms word. I am applying for this Job Position because I honestly need this job and by reading through what the company has to offer I am even more interested. I am a hard worker as well as a very dedicated individual. I do hope that once my Curriculum Vitae has been viewed I will be given a chance to prove that I am the best candidate

Pros: willing to grow
Cons: willing to be available all the time when I am needed. eg, extra hours

Was this review helpful?    +0       -0


Gained alot of experience over the years

My position at Ebony is very varied. I deal alot with customer queries overseeing the store-room. Booking collection and liaising with factories over seas. I maintain a very professional relationship with my co-workers. The thing i enjoy the most is helping people and my co-workers. I enjoy taking on a challenge and completing it with confidence. The most challenging thing about my job is dealing with irate customers. However i tend to tackle them in a calm and professional manner always offering them a solution.

Pros: great team spirit
Cons: company is moving to cape town

Was this review helpful?    +0       -0


Results page: 1  



Get the latest EBONY OPTICAL jobs by email



You can cancel at any time. We will not spam you.